Contact Us

Sherborne School
Abbey Road
Sherborne
Dorset DT9 3AP
                             
General Enquiries:01935 812249enquiries@remove-this.sherborne.org
Admissions:01935 810403admissions@remove-this.sherborne.org
Headmaster's Office:01935 810401headmaster@remove-this.sherborne.org
Usher's Office:01935 810433usher@remove-this.sherborne.org
Bursary:01935 810501bursar@remove-this.sherborne.org
School Shop:01935 810506schoolshop@remove-this.sherborne.org
Personnel:01935 810502personnel@remove-this.sherborne.org
Estates:01935 810460estates@remove-this.sherborne.org
Health Centre:01935 810539healthcentrestaff@remove-this.sherborne.org
Macnaghten Library:01935 810405library@remove-this.sherborne.org
Music School:01935 810518epinkney@remove-this.sherborne.org
Sports Administrator 01935 810547sportsadministrator@remove-this.sherborne.org
Sports Centre:01935 810548gym@remove-this.sherborne.org
Sherborne Foundation:01935 810554aballard@remove-this.sherborne.org
Old Shirburnian Society:01935 810558jharden@remove-this.sherborne.org
Sherborne Archive01935 810431rhassall@remove-this.sherborne.org
Website Admin:01935 810520marketing@remove-this.sherborne.org

 

In case of out of hours emergency: 01935 810550 or 07775 884126