Forthcoming Events

Thursday 2 March, 20:00                              

Junior Production - The Odyssey

Friday 3 March, 19:30                    

The Scholars' Concert

Friday 3 March, 20:00                    

Junior Production - The Odyssey

Sunday 5 March                               

The Halliday Music Competition (piano, organ and voice)

Tuesday 7 March, 14:30                

Inter-House Cross Country for whole school

Thursday 9 March, 19:30                              

Tindall Recital Series: The Villiers String Quartet Tickets available from tickets@remove-this.sherborne.org

Monday 13 March, 19:30                             

Voces 8 & Sherborne Schools' Choir Tickets available from tickets@remove-this.sherborne.org For more information: Voces 8

Wednesday 15 March, 20:00                      

School House production - Yes Prime Minister

Thursday 16 March, 20:00                            

School House production - Yes Prime Minister

Sunday 19 March, 14:30                               

Joint Schools' Sinfonia Concert at Leweston School

Thursday 23 March, 15:00                            

Choral Evensong at Bath Abbey

Friday 24 March, 19:30                  

Wallace House Concert

Sunday 26 March, 14:30                               

Joint Schools Symphony Orchestra Concert in Oxford

Wednesday 29 March, 19:30                      

Dinner and Jazz Evening

Friday 28 April, 19:30                      

Fundraising for the New Zealand Rugby Tour July 2017: Don't Go into the Cellar! presents The Singular Exploits of Sherlock Holmes Tickets available from here

Tickets available from Sherborne School reception: 01935 812249
E: tickets@remove-this.sherborne.org

Tindall Recital Series tickets: £10, concessions £8 (to include a glass of wine)

Cheques, cash or debit/credit cards accepted